GHETTO SUPERSTAR...



Jag är på humör i dag!
Sitter här och puffar på en CAO cigarr och tänker!
Känner mig lite kreativ and my mind is on a roll..spinnin`!
Heres a lil`taste of what goes around inside the mind of the ghetto superstaaahhh!
Enjoy folks!

I came into the iron game at 20 real loud...
The only thing on my mind was to get bigger & to look like something out of a cartoon!
I started rockin` The Zone shop & doin`some bodybuilding shows...
Got some pub in B&k...
Started up the website zonecapone.com...gettin`a clothing line...a supplement line...a DVD etc etc..
The fame started to roll & the next thing I kno` I'm a ghetto superstar!
And ofcourse on came tha haters travelin by tha packs!
But neva` mind them cause aaaaaahhh Bitch I'm back!

Ha ha!

LOVE YALL!
ZONE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0