TO LIVE BY THE HEART …



Another lonely night at my balcony...
Just me and a cigar...
At this very moment in time and with my daughter at her mothers place
six hours away from me I do feel kinda`lonely...
Could need some lovin`here... Or atleast a friend to talk to..

It`s not always easy to live by your heart...
Not always easy to stay true to yourself and at the same time the once around you...
But I`m still keeping my head high...
...still feeling the strenght inside myself...
...still beliving in me & still beliving in true love...
...and still beliving that theres a reason to everything in life...
Good and bad...
And good things are coming...I can feel it deep inside!!!

LOVE!
ZONE

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Thats the spirit :-)!!!!

2009-08-02 @ 18:21:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0