DEALIN` WITH THE MAKER...STRAIGHT UP!


No more side deals with Satan...
These days I`m dealin`with the maker...straight up!
I did some things in the past that if I could I would take èm back...
But that was then & theres really no reason to speak on it...
Thats why I have so many early morning workouts at the gym...
I can`t sleep on it...

Prayers...
I put my hands together..bow my head & ask for forgivness...
Might not get it..but I will keep on fighting for it like a motherfucker...
Prayers are what kept me here...
They kept me alive when the bullets cut the air...
When the ones close to my heart fucked me over...
...when my homiez died on me...
...when my mothers cancer came back for the third time...uncurable...
Prayers are like medicine that can heal all wounds and make miracles...
Like Tattoos for forgivness...& protection...
Crosses...thats what Im gettin`...

I put the cigar in the air!
I close my eyes...bow my head...& pray!
God keep us alive...keep us here a while longer...
So we get a chance to try to make things right...
Please bless our familys and everyone we love...
Fuck...even bless our enemys when were at it...
...cuz I guess they are part of the game too...

Put your hands together bow your heads...

AMEN...AMEN...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0