GOING THRU THE RESSESION IN STYLE…



Lookin` out of the window of my old Zone shop…
My phat Dodge Magnums 22” rims shine on the street outside the store…  
I`m thinkin` to myself that even though times are tough financially for all of us I guess I`m going thru the recession in style…
Yes my 2000:- Gasp jeans may be trashed and a bit ragged and I sometimes have to flip every motherfuckin` dime to get thru the day… and even though I would like to be able to spoil my child and my girl a bit more the old Zone shop still AFTER 20 YEARS put food on my table… and as long I can pay my bills and eat I should be happy!
The Games new album Murda` games chronicles bangin` my speakers here at the office and I`m feeling better that I’ve done in a long time even though the flu kept me away from the gym for 10 days now…  
Pig flu? I don’t know… but the coughing been keeping me awake for the last three nights…  
But fuck it… sleep is overrated anyway and besides the coughing I guess that bad ass blond sleeping in my bed also have something to do with the lack of sleep so I really can`t complain can I?  Naaah I`m ALL good and I will do EVERYTHING I can to hold on to this feeling cuz It`s been a looong time since I felt this good!

LOVE YALL!
ZONE


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0